Management //



Caroline de Schipper

Chief Executive Officer

c.deschipper@livwise.be

 

Frederik Mortier

Chief Operations Officer

f.mortier@livwise.be

 

 




Buying //

 

Erika Coosemans

Buyer Point-Virgule, Dotz, Rixx

e.coosemans@livwise.be

 

 

 

Dries Ceuppens

Buyer Barbecook

d.ceuppens@livwise.be

 

 

 

Niki Poppe

Buyer External Brands

n.poppe@livwise.be

 

 

 


 

Product development //

 

Wietse Bonnaerens

Product development

 

 

 


 

Supplier relations external brands //

 

Michael De Wit

Brands Relations Manager

m.dewit@livwise.be

Elise Goeminne

Brands Relations

 

 

 

 


 

General //

 

Elise Goeminne

Project Manager

 

 

 

 

Céline James

Business Process Specialist

 

 

 

 


 

Supply Chain //



Elke De Winter

Supply Chain Manager

e.dewinter@livwise.be

 

Louis Verougstraete

Supply Chain assistent

 

 

 

Chloë Deschuyter

Supply Chain assistent

 

 


 



External sales //



Kathleen Vermeersch

Sales Manager Belux

Key Account Manager BE

k.vermeersch@livwise.be 

Mattijs Lozie

Account Manager BE

m.lozie@livwise.be

       

Marloes Kerfs

Account Manager BELUX

m.kerfs@livwise.be

 

 

Marjorie Walgraffe

Account Manager BE

m.walgraffe@livwise.be

 

Marleen Harperink

Sales Manager NL

Key Account Manager NL

m.harperink@livwise.be

Mariëtte van der Goot

 Account Manager NL

m.vandergoot@livwise.be

 

 

Ronald Mulder

Account Manager NL

r.mulder@livwise.be 

 

 

Joke Vermeire

Merchandiser

 

 




 



Export // export@livwise.be



Davy De Sutter

Export Manager

d.desutter@livwise.be

 

 

Sébastien Gras

Sales Manager FR

s.gras@livwise.be

 

Stéphane Hamet

Account Manager FR

s.hamet@livwise.be

 

 

Jennifer Cogulet

Account Manager FR

j.cogulet@livwise.be

 

Rémi Bichot

Country Manager Southern Europe

r.bichot@livwise.be

 

 

 




 


 

Internal Sales // info@livwise.be - order@livwise.be

 



 

Kathleen Schepens

Office Manager

k.schepens@livwise.be

Marika Waerniers

Internal Sales

 

 

 

Joke Van Meensel

Internal Sales

 

 

 

Mieke Huyghe

Internal Sales

 

 

 

Sarah Sagaert

Internal Sales

 

 

 

Anja Deweirdt

Internal Sales

 

 

 

Cathy Gailliez

Reception

 




 



Accounting // accounting@livwise.be

 

David Peeters

Chief Accounting

 

 

Tom Van Overbeke

Accounting

 

 

 


 

 

Human Resources // hr@livwise.be



Carla Marist

HR-manager

 

 


 

   

 

Marketing // marketing@livwise.be



Ingelien Geenens

Marketing Manager

i.geenens@livwise.be

Adeline Jouret

Marketing & packaging

 

 

 

Jordi Delcroix

Marketing & fairs

 

 

 

Justine Desmet

Marketing & Content

 

 

 

Astrid Vanhoucke

Marketing & PR

 

 

 

Tessa Boeckaert

Graphic Designer

 

 

 

 


 

E-Commerce & Digital Marketing //

 

Giorgi Stemmler

Digital Manager

g.stemmler@livwise.be

 

Vanessa Aelvoet

E-Commerce

 

 

 

 


 

 

IT // it@livwise.be


 

  


 

 

Orderpicking // warehouse@livwise.be



Miguel Lazo

Warehouse Manager

 

Eric De Maerteleire

Warehouse



 Ellen Verwilst

Warehouse Manager

Dirk De Smet

Warehouse

 

 

 

 

Jente Glorieus

Warehouse



 

Kristof Vermeulen

Warehouse



 

Öner Eryilmaz

Warehouse

 

 

 

Maxime De Witte

Warehouse

 

 

 

Michiel Van Tornhaut

Warehouse

 

 

 

Tjorven Remmerie

Warehouse

 





TOP