Management



Caroline de Schipper

Chief Executive Officer

c.deschipper@livwise.be

Frederik Mortier

Chief Operations Officer

f.mortier@livwise.be






Buying



Erika Coosemans

Buyer

e.coosemans@livwise.be



Michael De Wit

Brands Relations Manager

m.dewit@livwise.be






External sales



Kathleen Vermeersch

Sales Manager Benelux

Key Account Manager BE

k.vermeersch@livwise.be          

Mattijs Lozie

Account Manager BE

m.lozie@livwise.be

 

 

Marloes Kerfs

Account Manager BE

m.kerfs@livwise.be

 

 

Marleen Harperink

Key Account Manager NL

m.harperink@livwise.be

 

Mariëtte van der Goot

Account Manager NL

m.vandergoot@livwise.be






Export // export@livwise.be



Sébastien Gras

Sales Manager FR

s.gras@livwise.be

Stéphane Hamet

Account Manager FR

s.hamet@livwise.be






Internal Sales // info@livwise.be - order@livwise.be



Christel Warlop

Supply chain, Backoffice & Logistics

c.warlop@livwise.be

Elien Van Der Jeucht

Internal Sales



 

Joke Vermeire

Internal Sales



 

Niki Poppe

Internal Sales



 

Vanessa Aelvoet

Internal Sales






Accounting // accounting@livwise.be



Tom Van Overbeke

Accounting






Marketing // marketing@livwise.be



Ingelien Geenens

Marketing Manager

i.geenens@livwise.be

Tessa Boeckaert

Graphic Designer 



 

Justine Desmet

Marketing & Content



 

Adeline Jouret

Marketing & Packaging






 

Orderpicking // warehouse@livwise.be



Miguel Lazo

Warehouse Manager

Eric De Maerteleire

Warehouse



 

Dirk De Smet

Warehouse



 

Jente Glorieus

Warehouse



 

Nick Pauwels

Warehouse



 

Kristof Vermeulen

Warehouse



Tamara Heleyn

Warehouse







TOP