Management //



Caroline de Schipper

Chief Executive Officer

c.deschipper@livwise.be

 

Frederik Mortier

Chief Operations Officer

f.mortier@livwise.be

 

 




Buying //

 

Erika Coosemans

Buyer Point-Virgule, Dotz, Rixx

e.coosemans@livwise.be

 

 

 

Dries Ceuppens

Buyer Barbecook

d.ceuppens@livwise.be

 

 

 

Niki Poppe

Buyer External Brands

n.poppe@livwise.be

 

 

 


 

 

Supplier relations external brands //

 

Michael De Wit

Brands Relations Manager

m.dewit@livwise.be

Elise Goeminne

Brands Relations

 

 

 

 


 

Supply Chain //



Elke De Winter

Supply Chain Manager

e.dewinter@livwise.be

 

Louis Verougstraete

Supply Chain assistent

l.verougstraete@livwise.be

 

 

 


 



External sales //



Kathleen Vermeersch

Sales Manager Benelux

Key Account Manager BE

k.vermeersch@livwise.be 

Mattijs Lozie

Account Manager BE

m.lozie@livwise.be

       

Marloes Kerfs

Account Manager BELUX

m.kerfs@livwise.be

 

 

 

Marleen Harperink

Key Account Manager NL

m.harperink@livwise.be

 

 

 

Mariëtte van der Goot

 Account Manager NL

 m.vandergoot@livwise.be

 

 Frederik Dewaele

Sales Manager Benelux

Key Account Manager Barbecook

 f.dewaele@livwise.be 

Marjorie Walgraffe

Account Manager Barbecook BE

m.walgraffe@livwise.be

 

 

 

Ronald Mulder

Account Manager Barbecook NL

r.mulder@livwise.be 

 




 



Export // export@livwise.be



 Sébastien Gras

Sales Manager FR

s.gras@livwise.be

 

Stéphane Hamet

Account Manager FR

s.hamet@livwise.be

 

 Rémi Bichot

Country Manager Southern Europe

r.bichot@livwise.be

 

 

 Martin Pfülb

Key Account Manager DE

m.pfeulb@livwise.be

 

 




 


 

Internal Sales // info@livwise.be - order@livwise.be

 



Céline James

Office Manager

c.james@livwise.be

Marika Waerniers

Internal Sales

 

 

 

Joke Vermeire

Internal Sales

 

 

 

Joke Van Meensel

Internal Sales

 

 

 

 Mieke Huyghe

 Internal Sales

 

 

 

Sarah Sagaert

Internal Sales

 

 

 

Nadine Nerinckx

 Internal Sales

 




 



Accounting // accounting@livwise.be



Tom Van Overbeke

Accounting

 


 

 

Human Resources // hr@livwise.be



Carla Marist

HR-manager

 

 


 

   

 

Marketing // marketing@livwise.be



Ingelien Geenens

Marketing Manager

i.geenens@livwise.be

Adeline Jouret

Marketing & packaging

 

 

 

Jordi Delcroix

Marketing

 

 

 

Justine Desmet

Marketing & Content

 

 

 

Phéline D'Hert

Marketing & Content

 

 

 

Tessa Boeckaert

 Graphic Designer

 

 

 

 


 

E-Commerce & Digital Marketing //

 

Giorgi Stemmler

Digital manager

g.stemmler@livwise.be

 

Vanessa Aelvoet

E-Commerce

 

 

 

 


 

 

IT // it@livwise.be


 

  


 

 

Orderpicking // warehouse@livwise.be



Miguel Lazo

Warehouse Manager

 

Eric De Maerteleire

Warehouse



 

Dirk De Smet

Warehouse

 

 

 

 

Jente Glorieus

Warehouse



 

Nick Pauwels

Warehouse



 

Kristof Vermeulen

Warehouse



 

 Tamara Heleyn

 Warehouse

 

 

 

Öner Eryilmaz

Warehouse

 

 

Maxime De Witte

 Warehouse

 





TOP